Testimonials & Reviews

Humble Warrior Therapy

Rachel Gordon, MA, MED

Buddhist Psychotherapist & Counselor located in Castle Rock, CO

8 total reviews

Ms. Rachel Gordon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Rachel Gordon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Rachel is amazing, by far the best therapist that I've ever had. Rachel is not only educational, validating, and a great listener, but finds a way to be both gentle and direct at the same time.
Crystal G.
Submitted 10/06/19
Rachel helped me through some incredibly difficult situations and provided me the tools to manage challenges on my own. She is truly amazing!!
N S.
Submitted 10/02/19
I was apprehensive about counseling, but it has been a pleasure working with Rachel. I was looking for someone who wasn't judgmental and could give me a woman's perspective, since my marriage was causing me a lot of anxiety and unhappiness. Rachel is kind, a great listener, and helped point me in the right direction to find peace again. I highly recommend her.
Shana S.
Submitted 10/02/19
I love Rachel!! She has helped me through a lot.
Danielle S.
Submitted 10/02/19
My time with Rachel has been absolutely wonderful. She brings a fresh, new, positive, and empathetic outlook to every session. The Buddhist perspectives that she provides have really helped open my eyes and understand things better. Rachel is kind, warm, intelligent and knowledgeable, caring, supportive, and more. I'm so happy to be in a better place in life because of her.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Rachel is a kind and supportive therapist. She is really helping through some difficult times and I'm thankful to have found her. I recommend her as a therapist.
Angela B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Rachel is everything I've been searching for and more. She's a connected soul and she completely gets me. She's a rare gem. Her approach via Buddhist psychology encompasses your heart and soul and you feel renewed, encouraged and protected after every visit. I will continue to refer to her as long as she is in practice.
Karen N.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Gordan is insightful, respectful and draws from a diverse combination of study and experience to meet individual client needs.